AMT Pavilionsfeimafe 2011

Exhibitors in the AMT/USA Pavilion

Acme Manufacturing Co.
Booth: M-28
Contact: Mr. Joseph T. Saad
Phone: 248-393-4208
saadj@acmemfg.com

ATI Industrial Automation
Booth: M-18
Contact: Mr. Charles Haines
Phone: 919-772-0115
chaines@ati-ia.com

AMT - The Association for Manufacturing Technology
Booth: R-90
Contact: Mr. Bill Herman
Phone: 703-827-5282
bherman@amtonline.org

Drake Manufacturing Services Co.
Booth: N-15
Contact: Ms. Nancy L. Halliday
Phone: 330-847-7291
nhalliday@drakemfg.com

Eitel Presses, Inc.
Booth: M-8
Contact: Mr. Phil Simonpietri
Phone: 847-610-6906
psimonpietri@eitelpresses.com

ExOne - The Ex One Company, LLC
Booth: N-3
Contact: Mr. Michael E. Shepherd
Phone: 724-516-2062
mike.shepherd@exone.com

Firetrace International
Booth: M-6
Contact: Ms. Stephanie Vogel
Phone: 480-607-1218
svogel@firetrace.com

Fives Cinetic - Cinetic Landis Corp.
Booth: M-12
Contact: Ms. Lola Gibson
Phone: 440-709-0748
lola.gibson@fivesgroup.com

Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc.
Booth: M-4
Contact: Mr. William Jones
Phone: 856-468-0216 ext. 118
bill@hangsterfers.com

Hardinge Inc.
Booth: N-29
Contact: Mr. Robert A. Seach
Phone: 0041 (0) 32 344 11 52
r.seach@hardinge.ch

KITAGAWA
Booth: N-11
Contact: Ms. Colleen Johnson
Phone: 847-885-5110
cjohnson@kitagawa.com

Lyndex-Nikken Inc.
Booth: N-9
Contact: Mr. Hiro Kashiwakura
Phone: 847-367-4800
hirok@lyndexnikken.com

Mayfran International
Booth: N-25
Contact: Mr. Bernard Goldstein
Phone: 440-725-6596
bgoldste@mayfran.com

MTAB Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Booth: M-2
Contact: Ms. Arthi Sairaman
Phone: 425-922-5170
arthi@mtabusa.com

OMAX Corporation
Booth: M-14
Contact: Ms. Leticia Tais Pruner
Phone: 55 47 3121 5013
adm@weldvision.com.br

Peter Wolters of America Inc.
Booth: M-22
Contact: Ms. Valerie Catberro
Phone: 847-803-3200
v.catberro@peter-wolters.com

SCHMIDT Technology Corporation
Booth: M-10
Contact: Mr. Robert Tichauer
Phone: 724-272-2273
robert@schmidtpresses.com

SGS Tool Company
Booth: N-27
Contact: Mr. Sergio E. Rios
Phone: 330-686-4162
rioss@sgstool.com

The Modal Shop, Inc.
Booth: M-2A
Contact: Ms. Melissa Manke
Phone: 55 11 5501 5300
melissa.manke@signalworks.com.br

Transor Filter USA
Booth: N-21
Contact: Mr. Irvin L. Kaage, III
Phone: 847-640-0273
ikaage@transorfilter.com




 FEIMAFE Home

 About

 Apply for Space

 Exhibitor List

 Contact Us